PLEASURE-PROLONGING FORMULA
YESforLOV

This handy delay spray by YESforLOV ensures more intense and prolonged love making. It allows you a better orgasm control while maintaining full pleasure. The innovative composition of this prolonging passion spray is water-based and causes exciting heat and cold waves after application.

At the same time, it desensitizes the sensitivity of glans and penis without numbing them. This allows you a prolonged stimulation of your penis. Boost your desire and enjoy your partner more intensely. With the aid of PLEASURE-PROLONGING FORMULA you have better control over your orgasms and you are able to delay them.

The vegan active agents, which are based on various plant extracts, have an aphrodisiac effect and stimulate the blood flow. They can also reduce an oversensitivity of the glans. The spray has a mere hint of cinnamon scent, absorbs quickly, is non-sticky and leaves no residue. The delay agent is also safe for oral pleasure and the use of condoms and sex toys.


APPLICATION

The stimulating premature ejaculation spray is travel-sized and perfect to slip into your purse. The pump bottle is protected with a lid from leaking out:

Press the top of the pump 1-2 times and apply the spray from a distance of ca. 20 cm on glans and penis 5 to 10 minutes before they enter the vagina. As soon as the formula is completely absorbed, you can begin your amorous adventure!


INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE


  • stimulating orgasm delay spray
  • reduces an oversensitivity of your penis
  • mindert die Überempfindlichkeit Deines Penis
  • vegan
  • water-based
  • non-sticky, leaves no residue
  • with stimulating natural ingredients
  • can be used for oral sex
  • compatible with condoms and sex toys
  • dermatologically tested
  • Content: 10 ml (sufficient for about 60 applications)


INGREDIENTS


AQUA, ALKOHOL, PROPANDIOL, ACMELLA OLERACEA-EXTRAKT, ETHYLMENTHANKARBOXAMID, MENTHOL, ZIMTKASSIA-BLATTÖL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS-KNOSPENÖL, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA-BLATTÖL, ZIMT, EUGENOL



Get more informations about YESforLOV.



THE OFFICIAL MNSTR ONLINE SHOP!

PLEASURE-PROLONGING FORMULA
YESforLOV

Dieses handliche Verzögerungsspray von YESforLOV sorgt für ein intensiveres und längeres Sexerlebnis. Es ermöglicht Dir eine bessere Orgasmuskontrolle bei vollem Genuss. Die innovative Zusammensetzung dieses Lustverlängerers basiert auf Wasser und löst beim Auftragen eine aufregende Welle von Wärme- und Kälteempfinden aus.

Die Empfindlichkeit der Eichel und des Glieds wird gleichzeitig leicht gemindert, ohne sie zu betäuben. Dadurch wird eine längere Stimulation Deines Penis möglich. Steigere Deine Lust und genieße Deinen Partner noch intensiver. Mit Hilfe von PLEASURE-PROLONGING FORMULA hast Du eine bessere Kontrolle über Deine Orgasmen und kannst diese länger hinauszögern.

Die veganen Wirkstoffe, basierend auf verschiedenen Pflanzenextrakten, besitzen eine aphrodisierende und durchblutungsfördernde Wirkung, welche gleichzeitig eine leichte Überempfindlichkeit der Eichel reduzieren können. Das Spray besitzt einen leichten Zimtduft, zieht schnell ein, klebt nicht und hinterlässt keine Rückstände. Das Verzögerungsmittel kann auch bedenkenlos bei oralem Vergnügen, der Verwendung von Kondomen und Sextoys angewendet werden.

ANWENDUNG

Das orgasmusverzögernde Stimulationsspray im handlichen Taschenformat, lässt sich überall hin mitnehmen und ideal verstauen. Die Pumpflasche wird mit einer Hülle vor dem Auslaufen geschützt:

Trage 1-2 Pumpstöße des Sprays aus einer Distanz von 20 cm ca. 5 bis 10 Minuten vor dem Eindringen auf Eichel und Glied auf. Sobald die Formel komplett eingezogen ist, kannst Du mit Deinem Liebesabenteuer beginnen!

ANWENDUNGSHINWEISE


  • orgasmusverzögerndes Stimulationsmittel
  • erhöht Deine Lust
  • mindert die Überempfindlichkeit Deines Penis
  • vegan
  • wasserbasiert
  • klebt nicht, hinterlässt keine Rückstände
  • mit stimulierenden natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen
  • kann bei Oralverkehr angewendet werden
  • kompatibel mit Kondomen und Sextoys
  • dermatologisch getestet


INHALTSSTOFFE


AQUA, ALKOHOL, PROPANDIOL, ACMELLA OLERACEA-EXTRAKT, ETHYLMENTHANKARBOXAMID, MENTHOL, ZIMTKASSIA-BLATTÖL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS-KNOSPENÖL, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA-BLATTÖL, ZIMT, EUGENOL



Hier erfährst du mehr über YESforLOV.



THE OFFICIAL MNSTR ONLINE SHOP!